Skip to main content

 

Staff Directory


Human Resources Office

8800 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8800

Email: hr@usu.edu

Phone: (435) 797-0216

Fax: (435) 797-1816

HR Solutions Center

8800 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8800

E-mail: hr@usu.edu

Phone: (435) 797-0122

Payroll Helpdesk

2400 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-2400

Phone: (435) 797-1059

Fax: (435) 797-1077


Name

Title

Phone

Email

Anderson, Mickelle

Employment Specialist, New Postion Request, Position Re-evaluation, DCA

(435) 797-0207 Mickelle.Anderson@usu.edu

Auberger, Tammy

Coordinator of Human Resources Lead - Price Campus

(435) 613-5318 Tammy.Auberger@usu.edu

Black, Leisa

Front Desk, Background Checks, Unemployment Verifications, & Assistant to Executive Director

(435) 797-0216 Leisa.Black@usu.edu

Blauer, Hayden

HR Representative - Benefits, HR Solutions Center, MyTime

(435) 797-5650 Hayden.Blauer@usu.edu

Bolton, Tina

HR Representative - HRIS, HR Solutions Center

 (435) 797-1817 Tina.Bolton@usu.edu

Boyer, Marla

Sr. Associate Director - Strategic Benefits & ADA Coordinator, Employee Relations, Retirement, &
FMLA - Injury or Illness

(435) 797-5475 Marla.Boyer@usu.edu

Bullock, Doug

Executive Director

(435) 797-1812 Doug.Bullock@usu.edu

Carbutt, Isa

Programmer/Analyst - Report Writer

(435) 797-0216 Isa.Carbutt@usu.edu

Cheatham, Heather

HR Representative - Benefits, New Hire Enrollment, Cobra

(435) 797-1916 Heather.Cheatham@usu.edu

Clayson, Angie

HR Specialist - Benefits, ACA

(435) 797-0110 Angeline.Clayson@usu.edu

Clements, Skyler

Programmer/Analyst - Report Writer

(435) 797-3808 Skyler.Clements@usu.edu

Glaittli, Penny

HR Representative - Compensation

(435) 797-9144 Penny.Glaittli@usu.edu

Gonzalez, Camille

HR Representative - Employment, HR Solutions Center

(435) 797-1902 Camille.Gonzalez@usu.edu

Jackson, Justin

Wellness - Employee Engagement & Wellness Manager

(435) 797-8391 Justin.Jackson@usu.edu

Lammert, Leanna

HR Specialist - HR Solutions Center Manager, HR Banner Training/Security, HRIS, Electronic I9, MyTime

(435) 797-1918 Leanna.Lammert@usu.edu

Larsen, Kristie

HR Representative - Leave Administrator, Short-term Disability, Long-term Disability, FMLA, MyTime

(435) 797-0197 Kristie.Larsen@usu.edu

Morgan, Jodi

Associate Director - HRIS, Employment, & Compensation

(435) 797-1815 Jodi.Morgan@usu.edu

Perry, Matt

Compensation Specialist - New Position Requests, Position Re-Evaluations, Salary ranges 

(435) 797-1813 Matt.Perry@usu.edu

Seamons, Becca

HR Representative - HR Solutions Center, Employment, Electronic I9, H1B

(435) 797-5652 Becca.Seamons@usu.edu

Troumbley, Patrick

Wellness Assistant

(435) 797-8908 Patrick.Troumbley@usu.edu