Skip to main content

 

Staff Directory


Human Resources Office

8800 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8800

Email: hr@usu.edu

Phone: (435) 797-0216

Fax: (435) 797-1816

HR Solutions Center

8800 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8800

E-mail: hr@usu.edu

Phone: (435) 797-0122

Payroll Helpdesk

2400 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-2400

Phone: (435) 797-1059

Fax: (435) 797-1077


Name

Title

Phone

Email

Anderson, Danielle

Employment Specialist

(435) 797-0207 Danielle.m.Anderson@usu.edu

Bindrup, Alex

Training & Development - Instructional Designer

(4350 797-0792 Alex.Bindrup@usu.edu

Blauer, Hayden

HR Representative - Benefits, MyTime, Leave Administrator, Website, ACA, and HR Solutions Center

(435) 797-5650 Hayden.Blauer@usu.edu

Bolton, Tina

HR Service Supervisor - HR Solutions Center Lead, HRIS, MyTime, AggieTime, Background Checks

(435) 797-1817 Tina.Bolton@usu.edu

Bullock, Doug

Associate Vice President

(435) 797-1812 Doug.Bullock@usu.edu

Buxton, Leslie

HR Training and Development Specialist

(435) 797-0903 Leslie.Buxton@usu.edu

Carbutt, Isa

Programmer/Analyst - Report Writer

(435) 797-2950 Isa.Carbutt@usu.edu

Cheatham, Heather

HR Representative - Short-term Disability, Long-term Disability, FMLA, MyTime, HR Solutions Center

(435) 797-0197 Heather.Cheatham@usu.edu

Christensen, Emily

HR Representative - Employment, HR Solutions Center

(435) 797-0814 Emily.Christensen@usu.edu

Clark, Sarah

HR Representative - HR Solutions Center, HRIS

(435) 797-0474 Sarah.Clark@usu.edu

Clayson, Angie

HR Specialist - Benefits, Retirement, and ADA Coordinator

(435) 797-0110 Angeline.Clayson@usu.edu

Clements, Skyler

IT Lead - Programmer/Analyst, Report Writer

(435) 797-3808 Skyler.Clements@usu.edu

Downing, Gage

Programmer/Analyst - Report Writer

(435) 797-0852 Gage.Downing@usu.edu

Gonzalez, Camille

HR Representative - Employment, HR Solutions Center

(435) 797-1902 Camille.Gonzalez@usu.edu

Griffin-Wilson, Anne-Marie

HR Representative - Benefits, New Hire Enrollment, HR Solutions Center

(435) 797-1916 Annemarie.Griffin@usu.edu

Jensen, Alyssa

Wellness - Coordinator of Programs

(435) 797-8391 Alyssa.Jensen@usu.edu

Johnson, Nicholle

HR Representative - HR Solutions Center, HRIS, I9

 (435) 797-1809 Nicholle.Johnson@usu.edu

Lammert, Leanna

HR Specialist - HR Solutions Center Manager, HR Banner Training/Security, HRIS, Electronic I9, MyTime, AggieTime, Background Checks

(435) 797-1918 Leanna.Lammert@usu.edu

Lee, Christina

Office Assistant - Employee Records

(435) 797-1814 Christina.Lee@usu.edu

Leishman, Lisa

Associate Director - Benefits & Retirement (435) 797-5475 Lisa.Leishman@usu.edu

MacSparran, Patty

Staff Assistant - Assistant to the Assoc. V.P. of HR (435) 797-3807 Patty.MacSparran@usu.edu

Morgan, Jodi

Associate Director - HRIS, Employment, & Compensation

(435) 797-1815 Jodi.Morgan@usu.edu

Perry, Matt

Compensation Specialist - New Position Requests, Position Re-Evaluations, Salary ranges 

(435) 797-1813 Matt.Perry@usu.edu

Riddle, Charley

Training & Development - Instructional Designer

(435) 797-1836 Charley.Riddle@usu.edu

Schrubb, Nicole

Associate Director - Training & Development

(435) 797-0681 Nicole.Schrubb@usu.edu

Seamons, Becca

HR Specialist - Onboarding & H1B, Employee Relations

(435) 797-5652 Becca.Seamons@usu.edu

Spaeth, Courtney

HR Office Assistant - Front Desk Receptionist, Employment Verifications, Building and Conference Room Coordinator

(435) 797-0216 Courtney.Spaeth@usu.edu