Skip to main content

 

Staff Directory


Human Resources Office

8800 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8800

Email: hr@usu.edu

Phone: (435) 797-0216

Fax: (435) 797-1816

HR Solutions Center

8800 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8800

E-mail: hr@usu.edu

Phone: (435) 797-0122

Payroll Helpdesk

2400 Old Main Hill
Logan, Utah 84322-2400

Phone: (435) 797-1059

Fax: (435) 797-1077


Name

Title

Phone

Email

Anderson, Mickelle

Employment Specialist, New Postion Request, Position Re-evaluation, DCA

(435) 797-0207 Mickelle.Anderson@usu.edu

Auberger, Tammy

Coordinator of Human Resources Lead - Price Campus

(435) 613-5318 Tammy.Auberger@usu.edu

Black, Leisa

Front Desk, Background Checks, Unemployment Verifications, & Assistant to Executive Director

(435) 797-0216 Leisa.Black@usu.edu

Blauer, Hayden

HR Coordinator - Benefits, HR Solutions Center, MyTime

(435) 797-5650 Hayden.Blauer@usu.edu

Boyer, Marla

Sr. Associate Director - Strategic Benefits & ADA Coordinator, Employee Relations, Retirement, &
FMLA - Injury or Illness

(435) 797-5475 Marla.Boyer@usu.edu

Carbutt, Isa

Programmer/Analyst

(435) 797-0216 Isa.Carbutt@usu.edu

Cheatham, Heather

HR Coordinator I - Benefits

(435) 797-1916 Heather.Cheatham@usu.edu

Clark, Steven

Business Analyst and Report Writer

(435) 797-0987 Steven.Clark@usu.edu

Dodd, Shelley

HR Solutions Center, EPAF approvals, ESCs, Service Now

(435) 797-1817 Shelley.Dodd@usu.edu

Glaittli, Penny

HR Coordinator I - Compensation

(435) 797-9144 Penny.Glaittli@usu.edu

Gonzalez, Camille

Employment - User contact and Tuition Reduction

(435) 797-1902 Camille.Gonzalez@usu.edu

Jackson, Justin

Wellness - Employee Engagement & Wellness Manager

(435) 797-8391 Justin.Jackson@usu.edu

Lammert, Leanna

HR Solutions Center Manager, HR Banner Training/Security, HRIS, Electronic I9, MyTime

(435) 797-1810 Leanna.Lammert@usu.edu

Larsen, Kristie

Leave Administrator, Short-term Disability, Long-term Disability, & FMLA, MyTime

(435) 797-0197 Kristie.Larsen@usu.edu

Morgan, Jodi

Associate Director - HRIS, Employment, & Compensation

(435) 797-1815 Jodi.Morgan@usu.edu

Nelson, Chris

Acting Executive Director

(435) 797-1812 Chris.Nelson@usu.edu

Parkin, Annalisa

Wellness Assistant

(435) 797-8908 Annalisa.Parkin@usu.edu

Perry, Matt

Compensation Specialist - New Position Requests, Position Re-Evaluations, Salary ranges 

(435) 797-1813 Matt.Perry@usu.edu

Toone, Derek

HR Coordinator - HR Solutions Center, Electronic I9, ACA, AggieTime

(435) 797-1809 Derek.Toone@usu.edu