Skip to main content

 

Staff Directory


Human Resources Office

8800 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8800

Email: HRinfo@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-0216

Fax: 435-797-1816

HR Banner Helpdesk

E-mail: HRbanner@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-1810

Benefits Helpdesk

Phone: 435-797-0122

Payroll Helpdesk

8824 Old Main Hill (1195 E 700 N)
Logan, Utah 84322-8824

Phone: (435) 797-1059

Fax: (435) 797-1816


Name

Title

Phone

Email

Anderson, Mickelle

Employment - User Contact, New Position Requests, Position Evaluations, & Compensation

(435) 797-0207 Mickelle.Anderson@usu.edu

Auberger, Tammy

Coordinator of Human Resources Lead - Price Campus

(435) 613-5318 Tammy.Auberger@usu.edu

Bagshaw, Rachel

HR Banner Help Desk, Extra Service Compensation, & I-9s

(435) 797-1814 Rachel.Hathaway@usu.edu

Ball, Julie

Benefits Coordinator, New Hire Orientations, Retirement, Exit Interviews, & Life Insurance

(435) 797-0122 Julie.Ball@usu.edu

Black, Leisa

Front Desk, Background Checks, Unemployment Verifications, & Assistant to Executive Director

(435) 797-0216 Leisa.Black@usu.edu

Boyer, Marla

Sr. Associate Director - Strategic Benefits & ADA Coordinator, Employee Relations, Retirement, &
FMLA - Injury or Illness

(435) 797-5475 Marla.Boyer@usu.edu

Clark, Steven

Business Analyst and Report Writer

(435) 797-0987 Steven.Clark@usu.edu

Faupell, BrandE

Executive Director - Employee Relations

(435) 797-1812 BrandE.Faupell@usu.edu

Goff, Lacey

Employment - User contact and Tuition Reduction

(435) 797-1902 Lacey.Goff@usu.edu

Gunter, Leah

Compensation

(435) 797-1813 Leah.Gunter@usu.edu

Hathaway, Lisa

HR Banner Help Desk, ACA, I-9s, & HR Banner Training

(435) 797-1809 Lisa.Hathaway@usu.edu

Jackson, Justin

Wellness - Employee Engagement & Wellness Manager

(435) 797-8391 Justin.Jackson@usu.edu

Jackson, Nicole

Wellness - Employee Wellness Assistant

(435) 797-1807 Nicole.Jackson@usu.edu

Lammert, Leanna

HR Office Manager, Coord. of HR Banner Helpdesk, & HR Banner Training

(435) 797-1810 Leanna.Lammert@usu.edu

Larsen, Kristie

Leave Administrator, Short-term Disability, Long-term Disability, & FMLA

(435) 797-0197 Kristie.Larsen@usu.edu

Maxfield, Michelle

Benefits, New Employee Orientation, Retirement, & Health Insurance

(435) 797-1916 Michelle.Maxfield@usu.edu

Morgan, Jodi

Banner HR Security, HRIS, Employment, & Compensation

(435) 797-1815 Jodi.Morgan@usu.edu

Nelson, Bryce

Employment - Applicant Contact, Job Advertising, & H-1B Visas

(435) 797-1817 Bryce.Nelson@usu.edu
Quay, Paula Payroll Manager (435) 797-1058 Paula.Quay@usu.edu