Skip to main content

 

Staff Directory


Human Resources Office

8800 Old Main Hill

Logan, Utah 84322-8800

Email: HRinfo@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-0216

Fax: 435-797-1816

HR Banner Helpdesk

E-mail: HRbanner@usu.edu

Phone: 435-797-1810

Benefits Helpdesk

Phone: 435-797-0122

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Anderson, Mickelle  

Employment - User Contact, New Position Requests, Position Evaluations, Compensation, and Tuition
Reduction

(435) 797-0207   Mickelle.Anderson@usu.edu

Auberger, Tammy

Coordinator of Human Resources Lead - Price Campus

(435) 613-5318    Tammy.Auberger@usu.edu

Bagshaw, Rachel

HR Banner Help Desk & Extra Service Compensation

(435) 797-1814 Rachel.Hathaway@usu.edu

Ball, Julie

Benefits Coordinator, New Hire Orientations, Retirement, Exit Interviews, and Life Insurance

(435) 797-0122 Julie.Ball@usu.edu

Black, Leisa

Front Desk, Background Checks, and Unemployment Verifications

(435) 797-0216 Leisa.Black@usu.edu

Boyer, Marla

Associate Director - Strategic Benefits & ADA Coordinator, Employee Relations, Retirement, and FMLA -
Injury or Illness

(435) 797-5475 Marla.Boyer@usu.edu

Clark, Steven

Business Analyst

(435) 797-0987 Steven.Clark@usu.edu

Faupell, BrandE

Executive Director - Employee Relations

(435) 797-1812 BrandE.Faupell@usu.edu

Goff, Lacey

Employment – Applicant contact, Job Advertising, and Tuition Reduction

(435) 797-1902 lacey.goff@usu.edu

Gunter, Leah

Compensation

(435) 797-1813     Leah.Gunter@usu.edu

Hathaway, Lisa

HR Banner Help Desk, ACA, I-9s, E-Verify, Performance Appraisals

(435) 797-1809 Lisa.Hathaway@usu.edu

Lammert, Leanna

Coordinator of HR Banner Helpdesk, Extra Service Compensation, and HR Banner Training

(435) 797-1810  Leanna.Lammert@usu.edu

Larsen, Kristie

Leave Administrator, Short-term Disability, Long-term Disability, FMLA

(435) 797-0197 Kristie.Larsen@usu.edu

Maxfield, Michelle

Benefits, New Employee Orientation, Supplemental Retirement, Health Insurance

(435) 797-1916 Michelle.Maxfield@usu.edu

Morgan, Jodi

Banner HR Security, HRIS, Employment, FLSA Training, and Compensation

(435) 797-1815 Jodi.Morgan@usu.edu

Thompson, Ryan

Executive Director Assistant, Budget & Billing, Employment Verifications, and H-1B Visas

(435) 797-0366 Ryan.Thompson@usu.edu